fbpx

Contact

Help us learn more about your delivery needs.

Haulit Trailers
Home Office

1125 S. 450 W.
Brigham City, UT 84302 USA

435-257-4736

info@haulit.com

Localized Sales Representatives

Will BlackSales, Customer Success Manager435-257-4736Will@haulit.comEast of Mississippi, International
Susan SneeSales, Customer Success Manager435-257-4736 ext 117Susan@haulit.comWest of Mississippi
Doug AdamsField Representative614-571-5768Doug@mooresalesinc.netOH & W. PA
Bonnie BairdField Representative570-881-2119Bonnie@mooresalesinc.netDE, E. PA, NJ, MD, DC & VA
Megan MooreField Representative502-491-6868Megan@mooresalesinc.netKY, S. IN & WV
Steve MooreField Representative502-491-6868Steve@mooresalesinc.netIL, KS, MO & WI
Alan PhillipsField Representative612-859-1466Alan@mooresalesinc.netIA, MN, ND, NE & SD
Gary WadeField Representative586-438-9366Gary@mooresalesinc.netMI & N. IN